Banner
   
   
   
       
   

Healing Lifestyles & Spas Offices

Editorial Office

Melissa B. Williams
P.O. Box 271207
Louisville CO, 80027
Phone: 303-917-7124
Fax: 303-926-4099
Email: melissa@healinglifestyles.com


Publisher and Business Offices

Shanon Hoffman
1712 Republic Road
Silver Spring, MD 20902
Phone: 202-441-9558
Fax: 301-649-6232
Email: shanon@healinglifestyles.com

Email Us

Here at Healing Lifestyles & Spas, we are interested in you and what you think.

Press/Media Inquiries:

Send press releases about spas, travel, wellness to editorial@healinglifestyles.com

 

Marketing Programs

Learn about our Interactive Marketing Programs available to spas and those brands out there that preach mindful living, contact marketing@healinglifestyles.com

 

Advertising

Learn about advertising opportunities in our:
Annual Retreat and Renew Spa Directory (print) + Online Packages
Click here for our Media Kit or contact advertising@healinglifestyles.com, 202-441-9558

 

Circulation Department

For circulation department  contact circulation@healinglifestyles.com

 

Web Management

For web management department contact web@healinglifestyles.com

 

Healing Lifestyles & Spas Employment Opportunities

Please submit a cover letter and resume to shanon@healinglifestyles.com

 

today's tip: 13 Sensational Summertime Books
In addition to helping exercise the brain, picking up a book also relieves stress. Here are the top 13 picks for sensational summer reads, courtesy of one of our favorite news providers: NPR, for ...
Subscribe to our FREE daily tip, delivered to your inbox five times per week. Sign up and get your free goodies.
100% Pure

Novica

Local Guides