Banner
   
   
   
       
   

Healing Lifestyles & Spas Offices

Editorial Office

Melissa B. Williams
P.O. Box 271207
Louisville CO, 80027
Phone: 303-917-7124
Fax: 303-926-4099
Email: melissa@healinglifestyles.com


Publisher and Business Offices

Shanon Hoffman
1712 Republic Road
Silver Spring, MD 20902
Phone: 202-441-9558
Fax: 301-649-6232
Email: shanon@healinglifestyles.com

Email Us

Here at Healing Lifestyles & Spas, we are interested in you and what you think.

Press/Media Inquiries:

Send press releases about spas, travel, wellness to editorial@healinglifestyles.com

 

Marketing Programs

Learn about our Interactive Marketing Programs available to spas and those brands out there that preach mindful living, contact marketing@healinglifestyles.com

 

Advertising

Learn about advertising opportunities in our:
Annual Retreat and Renew Spa Directory (print) + Online Packages
Click here for our Media Kit or contact advertising@healinglifestyles.com, 202-441-9558

 

Circulation Department

For circulation department  contact circulation@healinglifestyles.com

 

Web Management

For web management department contact web@healinglifestyles.com

 

Healing Lifestyles & Spas Employment Opportunities

Please submit a cover letter and resume to shanon@healinglifestyles.com

 

today's tip: Slow Down, Drink Some Vinegar & Watch The LBs Shed
We are going to give you 8 easy and sure-fire tips to incorporate into your life to help you appear and actually be slimmer!
Subscribe to our FREE daily tip, delivered to your inbox five times per week. Sign up and get your free goodies.
Banner

Novica

Local Guides